Skip to main content


eCommons@Cornell >
Cornell University Graduate School >
Cornell Theses and Dissertations >

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Mutatis Mutandis
Authors: Weaver, David
Issue Date: 13-Oct-2009
Abstract: Mutatis Mutandis is a work for orchestra scored for piccolo, two flutes, three oboes with third doubling on english horn, two clarinets and a bass clarinet, three bassoons with third doubling on contrabassoon, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones and tuba, timpani, three percussionsits, one piano doubling on celesta, harp, and a large standard string section. The score is in C.
Appears in Collections:Cornell Theses and Dissertations

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
Weaver, David.pdf2.41 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Refworks Export

Items in eCommons are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.


© 2014 Cornell University Library Contact Us