Skip to main content


eCommons@Cornell >
Cornell University Library >
Sidney Cox Library of Music and Dance >
Public Domain Scores >

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Rondeau, pour le violin avec accompagnement d’un second violon, alto et violoncelle. Oeuvre 11.
Other Titles: Rondo, string quartet, op. 11
Authors: Voříšek, Jan Hugo
Keywords: Rondos (String quartet)
Issue Date: 1820
Publisher: Wien : P. Mechetti
Abstract: Parts for Voříšek's Rondeau, Op. 11.
Description: 4 parts ; 31 cm.; Plate number 1308. Publication date from catalog record is [182-]
Appears in Collections:Public Domain Scores

Files in This Item:

File Description SizeFormat
Music_Lock_Pr_M452_V95_op_11++_Violin_I.pdfScanned 08-13-2009; 300 dpi; b&w486.69 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Music_Lock_Pr_M452_V95_op_11++_Violin_II.pdfScanned 08-13-2009; 300 dpi; b&w298.9 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Music_Lock_Pr_M452_V95_op_11++_Viola.pdfScanned 08-13-2009; 300 dpi; b&w276.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Music_Lock_Pr_M452_V95_op_11++_Cello.pdfScanned 08-13-2009; 300 dpi; b&w271.66 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Refworks Export

Items in eCommons are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.


© 2014 Cornell University Library Contact Us